Fight Night Rotterdam official weigh-in results

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Rotterdam, which is headlined by Alexander Volkov and Stefan Struve, airs live on UFC FIGHT PASS from Rotterdam, Netherlands on Saturday, Sept. 2 at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT.
Eight prelim bouts will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT.
Main Event – Five round boutAlexander Volkov (251) vs Stefan Struve (264)UFC FIGHT PASS Main Card – 3pm/12pm ETPTSiyar Bahadurzada (186) vs Rob Wilkinson (185)Marion Reneau (135) vs Talita Bernardo (135)Leon Edwards (168) vs Bryan Barberena (170)
UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 11:45am/8:45a … Read the Full Article Here
Source: UFc